Coleman Bagwell
Owner & Chairman
(337) 257-1949
coleman@bagwellenergy.com

Rodger Bagwell
Owner & CEO
(337) 654-9172
rodger@bagwellenergy.com

Jamie Marceaux
Vice President of Operations
(337) 319-3358
jamie@bagwellenergy.com

Corey LeMaire
Vice President of Offshore Operations
(337) 349-5430
corey@bagwellenergy.com

Kim Trahan
Executive Assistant
(337) 837-2244
kim@bagwellenergy.com

Michael Sokol
Business Development
(337) 380-0824
michael@bagwellenergy.com

Kevin Palumbo
Director of Quality Assurance
(337) 380-2808
kevin@bagwellenergy.com 

Blake Smith
Fabrication Supervisor
(337) 680-0598
blake@bagwellenergy.com

Dustin McBride
HSE Director
(337) 577-1880
dustin@bagwellenergy.com